Delaware Chapter

Delaware Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 13 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

David Ames
Sales Manager
Energy Systems Group
Northeast Region
9097 Atlee Station Road
Suite 318
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
804.442.3691
dames@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV
Member Chapters: DE, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Kevin Bowes
Account Executive
Siemens
Building Technologies Division
110 Lake Drive
Newark, DE 19702
610.322.6805
kevin.bowes@siemens.com

Active In: DE, PA
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Dan Bristow
Energy Services Operations Manager
Seiberlich Trane Energy Services
66 Southgate Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
302.932.1707
dan.bristow@seiberlich.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Anthony DePrima
Executive Director
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 400
Dover, DE 19904
302.883.3048
lisa.gardner@deseu.org
www.energizedelaware.org

Active In: DE
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Engineering

Michael Finamore
Project Manager
DEDC, llc
315 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19711
302.738.7172
mfinamore@dedc-eng.com

Active In: DC, DE, MD, PA
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Energy Procurement & Management Consulting

Edward Jackson
Principal
Affinity Energy Management
220 Cherry Blossom Place
Hockessin, DE 19707
302.218.8920 fax: 866.480.7811
edjacksonenergy@aol.com
affinityenergymanagement.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Matt Koch
Regional Sales Manager
Atlantic Energy Concepts
129 Excelsior Dr.
BLANDON, PA 19510
610.916.5013
mkoch@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.AtlanticEnergyConcepts.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Joseph McGowan
Director of Business Development, ESCO MUSH Market
Jaykal LED Solutions, Inc
26832 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Building 2, Unit E
Harbeson, DE 19951
804.426.8301
joe.mcgowan@jaykal.net
www.jaykalusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: DE, FL, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Michele Mitch-Peterson
Business Consultant
Honeywell
Energy and Environmental Solutions
529 Wintersweet Court
Annapolis, MD 21409
443.519.7958
michele.peterson@honeywell.com
buildingsolutions.honeywell.com/en-US/Pages/default.aspx

Active In: DC, DE, MD, VA
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Suzanne Sebastian
Program Manager
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility (DESEU)
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 400
Dover, DE 19904
302.883.3048
suzanne.sebastian@deseu.org
www.energizedelaware.org

Active In: DE
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: Education

Mark Stutman
Assistant Research Professor
Penn State University
Dept. of Architectural Eng'g, Penn State at The Navy Yard
The Navy Yard
4960 South 12th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
302.565.4618
mbstutman@gmail.com

Active In: DE, NJ, PA
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: State Energy Office

Robert Underwood
Environmental Program Administrator
DNREC
Division of Energy and Climate
100 W. Water Street
Suite 5A
Dover, DE 19904
302.735.3489 fax: 302.739.1840
robert.underwood@state.de.us

Active In: DE
Member Chapter: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Jonathan Zeller
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco
5301 Limestone Road
Suite 222
Wilmington, DE 19808
484.560.8437 fax: 508.598.3384
jzeller@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: DE