Delaware Chapter

Delaware Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 17 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Kevin Bowes
Account Executive
Siemens
Building Technologies Division
110 Lake Drive
Newark, DE 19702
610.322.6805
kevin.bowes@siemens.com

Active In: DE, PA


Company Type: ESCO

Dan Bristow
Energy Services Operations Manager
Seiberlich Trane Energy Services
66 Southgate Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
302.932.1707
dan.bristow@seiberlich.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Education

Cory Budischak
Department Chair
Delaware Technical Community College
Energy Technologies
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Room F116
Newark, DE 19713
302.453.3099
cbudisch@dtcc.edu

Active In: DE


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Roger Campbell
Energy Program Advisor
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
1600 Turkey Run Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
302.593.4196
rd_campbell@msn.com

Active In: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Paul Carter
Vice President of Business Development
The Efficiency Network (TEN)
1501 Reedsdale St., Suite 401
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
724.814.7299
paul.carter@tensaves.com
Www.tensaves.com

Active In: DE


Company Type: Children's Hospital

Dominic DeLucchi
MEP Operations Manager
Nemours/AI duPont Hospital for Children
Facilities
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
302.298.7666 fax: 302.651.6969
dominic.delucchi@nemours.org

Active In: DE


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Anthony DePrima
Executive Director
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 400
Dover, DE 19904
302.883.3048
lisa.gardner@deseu.org
www.energizedelaware.org

Active In: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Shawn Doherty
Seiberlich Trane Energy Services
66 Southgate Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
302.395.0200
shawn.doherty@seiberlich.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Hospital for Children

Charles Egan
Director
Nemours/AI duPont Hospital for Children
Facilities
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
302.298.7082 fax: 302.298.7083
charles.egan@nemours.org

Active In: DE


Company Type: Energy Procurement & Management Consulting

Edward Jackson
Principal
Affinity Energy Management
220 Cherry Blossom Place
Hockessin, DE 19707
302.218.8920 fax: 866.480.7811
edjacksonenergy@aol.com
affinityenergymanagement.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Renewable Energy Consulting

Anne Kirby
Independent Solar Consultant
Kirby Solar Consulting
5429 Pinehurst Dr
Wilmington, DE 19808
302.602.3946
anneokirby@hotmail.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Matt Koch
Regional Sales Manager
Atlantic Energy Concepts
129 Excelsior Dr.
BLANDON, PA 19510
610.916.5013
mkoch@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.AtlanticEnergyConcepts.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Michele Mitch-Peterson
Business Consultant
Honeywell
Energy and Environmental Solutions
529 Wintersweet Court
Annapolis, MD 21409
443.519.7958
michele.peterson@honeywell.com
buildingsolutions.honeywell.com/en-US/Pages/default.aspx

Active In: DC, DE, MD, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Lauren Ryan
Energy Services Sales Executive
Seiberlich Trane Energy Services
66 Southgate Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
302.395.0200
lauren.ryan@seiberlich.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Suzanne Sebastian
Program Manager
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility (DESEU)
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 400
Dover, DE 19904
302.883.3048
suzanne.sebastian@deseu.org
www.energizedelaware.org

Active In: DE


Company Type: Education

Mark Stutman
Demonstration Program Manager
Penn State University
Consortium for Building Energy Innovation (CBEI)
The Navy Yard
4960 South 12th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
302.565.4618
mbstutman@gmail.com
cbei.psu.edu/

Active In: DE, NJ, PA


Company Type: State Energy Office

Robert Underwood
Environmental Program Administrator
DNREC
Division of Energy and Climate
100 W. Water Street
Suite 5A
Dover, DE 19904
302.735.3489 fax: 302.739.1840
robert.underwood@state.de.us

Active In: DE