Delaware Chapter

Delaware Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 16 result(s)


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Veronica Buckwalter
Delaware Technical Community College
100 Campus Drive
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 857-1599
v.buckwalter@dtcc.edu
www.dtcc.edu

Active In: DE


Company Type: Education

Cory Budischak
Department Chair
Delaware Technical Community College
Energy Technologies
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Room F116
Newark, DE 19713
302.453.3099
cbudisch@dtcc.edu

Active In: DE


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Roger Campbell
Energy Program Advisor
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
1600 Turkey Run Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
302.593.4196
rd_campbell@msn.com

Active In: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Paul Carter
Sr. Account Executive
NORESCO
Three Robinson Plaza
Suite 330
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-849-5821 fax: 412-788-4577
pcarter@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: DE


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Anthony DePrima
Executive Director
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 400
Dover, DE 19904
302.883.3048
lisa.gardner@deseu.org
www.energizedelaware.org

Active In: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Shawn Doherty
Seiberlich Trane Energy Services
66 Southgate Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
302.395.0200
shawn.doherty@seiberlich.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Charles G. Hoard Sr.
BAS Teacher
New Castle County Vo-Tech School District
Howard High of Technology
20 Hillside Rd
Ashley
Wilmington, DE 19804
302-427-8116
charles.hoard@nccvt.k12.de.us

Active In: DE


Company Type: Energy Procurement & Management Consulting

Edward Jackson
Principal
Affinity Energy Management
220 Cherry Blossom Place
Hockessin, DE 19707
302.218.8920 fax: 866.480.7811
edjacksonenergy@aol.com
affinityenergymanagement.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Renewable Energy Consulting

Anne Kirby
Independent Solar Consultant
Kirby Solar Consulting
5429 Pinehurst Dr
Wilmington, DE 19808
302.602.3946
anneokirby@hotmail.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Michele Mitch-Peterson
Business Consultant
Honeywell
Energy and Environmental Solutions
529 Wintersweet Court
Annapolis, MD 21409
443.519.7958
michele.peterson@honeywell.com
buildingsolutions.honeywell.com/en-US/Pages/default.aspx

Active In: DC, DE, MD, VA


Company Type: Generation, Products and Services

Eric Moran
Principal Project Manager
Constellation Energy
300 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
3025459260
eric.moran@constellation.com
www.constellation.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Lauren Ryan
Energy Services Sales Executive
Seiberlich Trane Energy Services
66 Southgate Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
302.395.0200
lauren.ryan@seiberlich.com

Active In: DE, MD, NJ, PA


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Suzanne Sebastian
Program Manager
Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility (DESEU)
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 400
Dover, DE 19904
302.883.3048
suzanne.sebastian@deseu.org
www.energizedelaware.org

Active In: DE


Company Type: Education

Mark Stutman
Demonstration Program Manager
Penn State University
Consortium for Building Energy Innovation (CBEI)
The Navy Yard
4960 South 12th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
302.565.4618
mbstutman@gmail.com
cbei.psu.edu/

Active In: DE, NJ, PA


Company Type: State Energy Office

Robert Underwood
Environmental Program Administrator
DNREC
100 W. Water Street
Dover, DE 19904
302.735.3489 fax: 302.739.1840
robert.underwood@state.de.us

Active In: DE


Company Type: ESCO

Jonathan Zeller
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco
5301 Limestone Road
Suite 222
Wilmington, DE 19808
484.560.8437 fax: 508.598.3384
jzeller@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States